Contact Us

Visitor Center and Gift Shop 

113 Great Buffalo Trace
Franklin County
Frankfort, KY 40601

502-783-1000

giftshop@buffalotrace.com

Charitable Donations

Buffalo Trace Distillery is committed to assisting non-profit organizations in their fundraising activities. If you would like to be added to our list of charities for future consideration, please sign-up below.

For questions and information about where to purchase our products: 866-729-3722, info@buffalotrace.com.

We love to hear from you!

To request a brochure on visiting Buffalo Trace Distillery:
866-729-3722
thunder@buffalotrace.com

Mark Brown, President & CEO
mbrown@buffalotrace.com

Cary Burch, Visitor Experience Director
cburch@buffalotrace.com

Amy Preske, Media Inquiries
apreske@buffalotrace.com

Matt Higgins, Visitor Services General Manager
mhiggins@buffalotrace.com

Sarah Newnam, Distillery Events Manager
502-696-5929
sarah.newnam@buffalotrace.com

Allie Clark, Retail Manager
alclark@buffalotrace.com