Visitor Center and Gift Shop 

113 Great Buffalo Trace
Franklin County
Frankfort, KY 40601

502-783-1000

giftshop@buffalotrace.com

Buffalo Trace Distillery Tours & Tastings

Distillery Hours

Monday - Saturday: 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 11:30 a.m – 4:30 p.m.

Buffalo Trace Distillery is closed Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

Gift Shop Hours

Monday - Saturday: 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 11:30 a.m – 4:30 p.m.

Charitable Donations

Buffalo Trace Distillery is committed to assisting non-profit organizations in their fundraising activities. If you would like to be added to our list of charities for future consideration, please sign-up below.

Stay In the Know

Want to hear more about what’s happening at Buffalo Trace Distillery? Sign up for our newsletter, Happenings at the Trace.

 

For questions and information about where to purchase our products: 866-729-3722, info@buffalotrace.com.

We love to hear from you!

To request a brochure on visiting Buffalo Trace Distillery:

866-729-3722
thunder@buffalotrace.com

Mark Brown, President & CEO

mbrown@buffalotrace.com

Cary Burch, Visitor Experience Director

cburch@buffalotrace.com

Amy Preske, Media Inquiries

apreske@buffalotrace.com

Matt Higgins, Visitor Services General Manager

mhiggins@buffalotrace.com

Sarah Newnam, Distillery Events Manager

sarah.newnam@buffalotrace.com

Allie Clark, Distillery Gift Shop Inquiries

alclark@buffalotrace.com