Skip to main content

Contact Us

Visitor Center and Gift Shop 

113 Great Buffalo Trace
Franklin County
Frankfort, KY 40601

For questions about Tours and Tastings:

For questions about your order, shipping, or our Online Gift Shop:

For questions about the Gift Shop at the Distillery:

Buffalo Trace Distillery Tours & Tastings

Distillery Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 11:00 a.m – 5:00 p.m.

Buffalo Trace Distillery is closed Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

Gift Shop Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 11:00 a.m – 5:00 p.m.

Buffalo Trace Distillery is closed Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

Photography Guidelines

Click here to view information on our Photography Guidelines

Charitable Donations

Buffalo Trace Distillery is committed to assisting non-profit organizations in their fundraising activities. If you would like to be added to our list of charities for future consideration, please sign-up below.

Stay In the Know

Want to hear more about what’s happening at Buffalo Trace Distillery? Sign up for our newsletter, Happenings at the Trace.

 

For questions, comments, information on where to purchase our products, or other inquiries, please contact us at (866) 729-3722 or info@buffalotrace.com.

We love to hear from you!

To request a brochure on visiting Buffalo Trace Distillery:

866-729-3722
thunder@buffalotrace.com

Mark Brown, President & CEO

mbrown@buffalotrace.com
 

Amy Preske, Media Inquiries

apreske@buffalotrace.com
 

Lindsay Helo, Consumer Engagement Manager

lhelo@buffalotrace.com
 

Matt Higgins, Visitor Services General Manager

mhiggins@buffalotrace.com
 

Sarah Newnam, Distillery Events Manager

sarah.newnam@buffalotrace.com
 

Allie Clark, Distillery Gift Shop Inquiries

alclark@buffalotrace.com
 

Tour Availability and Information

visitorcenter@buffalotrace.com